Dots and Words

  • I really really need to have more than one post on standby. Goals for when things are easier. 
  • I have all my cases for my census job. And only one with no address!
  • My mom spent $300 on plants and plant stuff today. I don’t grow things so I just don’t get it. 
  • I now have every shade of NYX Liquid Suede lipstick. 
  • My best friend brought food over today while we were gone. Ian walked her through how to break in. He fixed the door this afternoon though, so don’t bother trying. 
  • Ian just called Ellen Page the female Michael Cera. 
  • Tonight we watched The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants. Entertaining but sad. 
Leave a Reply

