It Might Be a Tumor

Kidding. It’s definitely a tumor. 

I had my CT scan this morning to check on how my adrenal tumor’s doing. Follow up appointment with endocrinology is in three weeks. 

7 Comments on “It Might Be a Tumor”

  1. susieshy45 says:

    Let us know how it is.
    Do you have any pain ?
    Big hug.
    Susie

  2. abbiosbiston says:

    I hope everything is okay 😦

  3. LRose says:

    Keep positive. tnkerr will tell ya, I bet, that attitude matters.

  4. Bree says:

    😳. Hugs…..


Leave a Reply

