The Collection

I delivered to an apartment building tonight; this was the lobby. 

4 Comments on “The Collection”

  1. susieshy45 says:

    Is it a supermarket ?
    A lobby of an apartment ?
    April,
    On a serious note, when you deliver any place, please look out for yourself, front and back and all sides- be aware all the time. I worry for your safety.
    Susie

    • April says:

      I stay aware, Susie, thank you for worrying about me. I know it’s not the safest occupation, but I promise that I’m careful.

  2. LRose says:

    My folks had a “snow bird” condo in CA that had a shopping cart in the lobby. It was great getting stuff upstairs in one trip. So I tried getting one for my building but our lobby is too small. My neighbor has a big children’s wagon.

    • April says:

      I’ve never lived somewhere with an elevator, so I didn’t even think about that! And around here, you always see people pushing their groceries home from the store if they don’t have a car–but this bullring is mostly for wheelchair- and walker-bound residents and miles from the nearest store.


Leave a Reply

