Choices


I’ve decided to transfer to the other store in our area. So I’m not entirely laid off, but I’ll only be working two days a week there. And I won’t be with my family

I’m going to be on the lookout for something else. Maybe I could work at a bookstore. Maybe I could go back to phlebotomy. Maybe I could work for the local arts council. 

Idk. 

4 Comments on “Choices”

  1. susieshy45 says:

    Or you could start a start-up.
    Good luck April !
    How is the card for Anne coming ?
    Susie

  2. abbiosbiston says:

    This seems like an opportunity hiding behind a challenge.


Leave a Reply

