Best Buds

cow-dolphin

Look at these birds of a feather
Frolicking gladly together.
The dolphin did dash,
The cow made a splash,
And neither one cared ’bout the weather.

 

 

 

PP #56

7 Comments on “Best Buds”

  1. LRose says:

    (squeeee!) Love it!! (clap, clap, clap!) Put this up with Hey, Diddle, Diddle, I say.

  2. susieshy45 says:

    April, where did you get this pic from ?
    PS : Your lipstick is amazing !
    I did the Fitness Blender challenge today- day 1- could not do after the Double Ski squats though. My squats were also far from ideal. I did not squat completely like Kelly did. I was scared I would topple over. 🙂
    I guess after a few days I will improve.
    Thank you for inspiring me to start- Today.
    Susie

    • April says:

      It’s from The Blog Propellant’s latest picture prompt–the link is at the bottom of the post.

      Thank you! The lipstick is Dirty Money from Jeffrey Star.

      And I am so proud of you for the squats you did!! I’m going to see what I can do after I finish helping with this list of home improvements.

  3. Timelesslady says:

    I had to look twice…very cute!


Leave a Reply

