#100daysofmakeup

Today was my one hundredth day on the #100daysofmakeup Instagram challenge. 

What did I learn?

Don’t tip the glitter. 

Also, I can do one hundred different looks in three months. 

6 Comments on “#100daysofmakeup”

  1. LRose says:

    Perfecto!

    And, oh, my…such a pretty, black tighted, red glittery knee … (fanning my face…) 😉

  2. You were amazing. I loved following this!

  3. abbiosbiston says:

    I loved following this on Instagram. You are so creative!


Leave a Reply

