No Brows

You may have noticed something new on my Instagram. 


Saturday I shaved my eyebrows. 

And today I learned that I should probably test out my eyeliners and liquid lipsticks to see what’s going to stain my forehead with phantom brows. 

3 Comments on “No Brows”

  1. drunkstorks says:

    I wish WordPress would let you respond with pictures. Bc on our long ass journey home in the truck Saturday…I drew eyebrows on the twins…

  2. abbiosbiston says:

    Bold! I have monster eyebrows… they need a lot of work to be kept under control.


Leave a Reply

