By the Numbers

  • I got 234 likes on an Instagram photo of lipsticks because I used Jeffree Star’s hashtag and he liked it
  • I read 206 pages in the tub this afternoon after reading that hot baths can help stent pain. It did help for a bit after I got out. 
  • I have 3 pain pills left from the 10 I was prescribed on Sunday, and I’m afraid I’m going to have to ask for more. 
  • I ate 3 ribs at dinner tonight. If you’re ever in Lafayette, Louisiana, pick up some of Russell’s Barbecue Sauce. 
  • We’re watching season 2 of Daredevil. 
  • I work 4 hours tomorrow night. 
  • I have 9.5 French tips in It’s Raining Men by Deborah Lippmann: I had a corner break, which sucks. But I’m just gonna wear it til it grows out. 

 

    One Comment on “By the Numbers”

    1. abbiosbiston says:

      I love reading in the bath. It’s like a little vacation.


    Leave a Reply

    