Zippy Nippy Day

  • We got a sidewalk today!     
  • We put pennies in it.    
  • We went out dinner. I ordered bread pudding for dessert, and it came with blueberries on it. I have never heard of such a thing. 
  • We watched The Martian. Good movie. 
2 Comments on “Zippy Nippy Day”

  1. susieshy45 says:

    April,
    Such a sweet post- seeing wonder in things other people might not even notice in their lives.
    Blueberries on bread pudding ? Never heard of it myself- but then, I have seen so few bread puddings in my life to have noticed. šŸ™‚
    Susie

  2. […] I did not; I only told you about the blueberries in the bread pudding.  […]


Leave a Reply

