Lost Anecdote

While I was at work earlier, I thought of a story to tell you. I kept it in my head until I got home. I kept it a little while longer while planning the logistics of pizza for dinner. 

I picked up the pizza, got home, ate, and…it’s gone. 

I have absolutely no idea what embarrassing story from my past I was going to share. 

I’m sorry. Maybe I’ll remember it tomorrow; maybe I’ll think of another one. 

I guess we’ll have to see. 

My bad. 

6 Comments on “Lost Anecdote”

  1. LRose says:

    Go back in your head to the moments you thought about the story and I bet it’ll come back!

  2. susieshy45 says:

    Eating almonds help ?
    Susie

  3. […] should go eat some almonds. Right, […]


Leave a Reply

