Ricardo

Today I got a tattoo. His name is Ricardo.  

 
If you don’t have any tattoos, don’t believe all of the people who say it doesn’t hurt. It does. But it’s better than getting a CT scan while you have kidney stones. Perspective. 

8 Comments on “Ricardo”

  1. LRose says:

    Love the name; love that you named your tattoo.

  2. tnkerr says:

    ¿qué dices Ricardo?

  3. KarmenF says:

    Ricardo is one sexy bird! Where is he located? I agree, tattoos f-ing hurt, don’t care what anyone says… But some places make my eyes water more than others…

  4. abbiosbiston says:

    I love it! And yes… it really hurts. I always wonder just what the people who say it doesn’t hurt were on when they got theirs.

  5. […] to be hip, but I’ve done a pretty darn good job of hipping it up in the past year. I got a tattoo and several new holes in my head. I’m even stamping my nails and have nearly mastered the cut […]

  6. 11boys says:

    I love ❤ them I have learned to block it out , I love ❤ to sit a couple of hours at a time😄

  7. […] today. It’s just below my right elbow. Two hours is a lot longer than the twenty minute Ricardo […]


Leave a Reply

