Traveling Through Literature 

Stephanie posted a top ten list of Book Genie wishes today, and she got me thinking: where would I go?

How fun would it be to jump inside your favorite book for a few hours – or days – and get to see all the characters and the world up close?

I can’t possibly pick just one; I’ll have to make a list.

I should stop before I get carried away. Where would you go?

    2 Comments on “Traveling Through Literature ”

    1. LRose says:

      Everywhere. ‘Cept maybe hell. Great descriptions I’ve read about the place, but all the same. Think I’ll pass.

    2. susieshy45 says:

      The world of Enid Blyton- the Enchanted Forest, the Faraway tree, The Famous Five on their adventures, with the Five Find-outers, at school in Malory Towers and many many more fantabulous places.
      Susie


    Leave a Reply

    