That’s No Moon

I’m telling you, I can’t wait for new Star Wars.

We had too many clouds to see the lunar eclipse tonight.

But I made cinnamon rolls for dinner, so there’s that. 

    
 
Nobody here ever says oh no, we couldn’t possibly have cinnamon rolls for dinner. 

6 Comments on “That’s No Moon”

  1. LRose says:

    It was totally clear and wonderful here. Beautiful sight to see! But cinnamon rolls for dinner definitely is the next best thing.

  2. KarmenF says:

    so I got to see beginning of eclipse before this lovely low system gave me clouds and rain again…but can I get on the cinnamon roll delivery list? I need some goodness while I try to pump the water back out….

  3. abbiosbiston says:

    YUM!


Leave a Reply

