30 Day Writing Challenge: Days 20-22

Day 20: Post about three celebrity crushes.

  1. Paul Rudd. He’s so dreamy.
  2. Michael Wincott. He has a super amazing voice. If he recorded audio books that’s all I would ever listen to.
  3. Ruby Rose. Had to throw her in there because Ian’s afraid she will steal me away from him.

Day 21: What three lessons do you want your children to learn from you?

Yeah, I’m gonna take a pass on this one. That whole infertility thing, you know?

Day 22: Put your music on shuffle and post the first ten songs.

Weeelllll, I don’t have any music to put on shuffle. First ten songs from my favorite Pandora station? Okay.

  1. Paging Stereophonic, Bassnectar
  2. Sluggin, Ricky Remedy
  3. Spaceman (Carnage Festival Trap Remix), Hardwell
  4. Starve the Ego, Feed the Soul, The Glitch Mob
  5. Hot Right Now (Bassnectar Remix), Bassnectar
  6. One Click Headshot, Feed Me
  7. Sail, AWOLNATION
  8. The Drift, Blackmill

My bad, the app I have only queues up eight.

2 Comments on “30 Day Writing Challenge: Days 20-22”

  1. LRose says:

    OK, Paul Rudd. Agreed. After that? Let’s just say you and I are of different generations. Except, I do recognize Michael Wincott (pretty eye lashes in the selfie!)


Leave a Reply

