Go Team Zombae!

What a long day!

Not really, but my feet are feeling it tonight. 

First there was general morning stuffs.

Then my friend came over for me to do her cosplay makeup:  

 Purple cornstarch gets sweaty, y’all. Fair warning.

Then I worked for six whole hours. And a few minutes. 

When I closed up, I stopped by the store to pick up some chicken for chicken and dumplings before I rushed home to catch the rest of the NYX Face Awards.

I got to see the last three of six videos, but out of those, I was seriously rooting for PatrickStarrr.

But Mykie won, which is cool too.

And the chicken and dumplings was delicious. For me, at least. I finished Ian’s bowl. He may have only agreed to the meal because he’s been saying no to it every time I ask for over a year now.

6 Comments on “Go Team Zombae!”

  1. Els and El says:

    Hey! love your post! We’re new to blogging and would appreciate if you checked us out! elsandel.wordpress.com Thanks! 💌

  2. meep380 says:

    Great post! I love how your blog is set up! Can you check out my blog and follow it if you like it? Thanks, and I look forward to reading your post, and checking in on your blog! https://valsvougexo.wordpress.com/

  3. I totally adore patrickstarrr too!

  4. abbiosbiston says:

    This is so cool. i love doing zombie make-up!


Leave a Reply

