If Only

I saw this on Facebook earlier. I think it’ll be my project for the next week. A story a day with only in a different spot. What do you think?

I’ve decided to do this monthly, using a new sentence each month and moving only around day to day. Join in if you’d like.

onlychallenge

9 Comments on “If Only”

  1. abbiosbiston says:

    Excellent idea. Looking forward to reading!

  2. […] [In response to The Blog Propellant “Hell-Bent” prompt, and R. Sativus’ “Only” prompt series: #1 – Only she told him she loved him]. […]

  3. […] picture on each side. I’m not good at sticking to recurring post idea kind of things (obviously), but I had sort of an idea to use them as prompts. Maybe a hundred words for every cube I roll? I […]


Leave a Reply

