Stiff Competition

I just signed up for a writing contest. If you want to get in on this, do it now, because today’s the last day to register. Sorry, I just found out about it.

Why this one, you may ask.

It’s right up my alley. Participants are assigned a genre, setting, and object. You know I can do that like nobody’s business!

And the title? I don’t really know about the competition. I haven’t gone to read anything from years past yet. But somebody’s gotta know what they’re doing, right? Right.

3 Comments on “Stiff Competition”

  1. LRose says:

    Just ONE genre, setting, object? Isn’t that typically a little limiting for you? šŸ˜‰

  2. […] I signed up for that short story competition a while […]


Leave a Reply

