You. Guys.

I just won The Listserve. I have 48 hours to come up with 600 words to share with over 23,000 people. I never realized how big a deal that actually is until like twenty minutes ago.

It’s huge.

I’m freaking out.

9 Comments on “You. Guys.”

  1. susieshy45 says:

    OMG !
    Well, Good luck and share the link. I,for one, will want to read.:)

  2. jjiraffe says:

    WOW!!!!!! So cool. I can’t wait to see it! 🙂

  3. abbiosbiston says:

    That is so cool!!

  4. […] when I announced that I’d won the Listserve? Of course you do! That was this […]


Leave a Reply

