Finito

This June has been a learning experience for me. Not entirely pleasant, but quite productive, which is its own pleasure.

And yet, in July, there may be dragons. I have no way of knowing.

  

Or there could just be more dead cheeseballs.

I didn’t sign up for more NaBloPoMo; I think I can keep up without it.

3 Comments on “Finito”

  1. LRose says:

    Is Nanablopomomopupuplatter this month? I thought all that Na stuff was in November? Anyway, I’m glad you found an outlet on TBP for “cheeseballs, dragons, waffles!” Want to be a Monday Moment girl, too? Read those profiles ( https://theblogpropellant.wordpress.com/category/monday-moment/) and let me know 🙂

    • April says:

      BlogHer hosts NaBloPoMo every month, and NaNoWriMo is in November. There are lots of other NaNas too, who can keep up?

      And I would love to!


Leave a Reply

