Ketchup Microphone

I have so much to say, and nothing at all–again.

On my to-do list of future posts:

  • shoe shopping
  • our anniversary vacation
  • my birthday crawfish boil
  • stinky lying liars
  • internet etiquette
  • the Jem and the Holograms movie
  • books I’ve read
  • writing
  • a busload of various prompts in my inbox

But let me ask you: what do you want to read? Tell me, and I shall write.

P.S. My new hobby is googling weird things and posting an image result on Facebook. Today was ‘dog turnip.’

5 Comments on “Ketchup Microphone”

  1. drunkstorks says:

    Stinking lying liars sounds intriguing! (My auto correct thinks you should also write about drinking lying liars…). Or crawfish! I’ve never had them but I sure want to try them šŸ˜Š

    • April says:

      Some are also drinking lying liars, so I hope that will suffice. šŸ™‚ We were discussing making a crawfish boil a weekly thing–it’d be awesome but terribly expensive.

  2. susieshy45 says:

    I would like to read about shoe shopping because right now, my shoes and feet are what need the most care. I seem to have had a calcanea fracture on my left foot and I can’t walk a step without feeling pain.

  3. abbiosbiston says:

    I definitely want to hear about the stinky lying liars.


Leave a Reply

