In Other News

Today I got a new cutting board.

IMG_4531
Ian got a friend of ours to make it for me. It’s so pretty and smooth!

I also found one of my tiaras while unpacking.

IMG_4632-0
Oh yes. One of my tiaras. Meaning I have multiple.

Okay, two.

So there’s plenty of room to grow.

I don’t remember from whence this one came, but the other is from our wedding.

6 Comments on “In Other News”

  1. susieshy45 says:

    You look so pretty- and happy cutting! I am sure this means lots of salads and good eats, right ?

  2. Abbi says:

    Promise me you will wear the tiara while using the cutting board.

  3. justinelevine says:

    well hello there! Thanks for the poke to come visit. 🙂 (I need those IRL, too.)

    I think it’s fabulous that you have multiple tiaras. Heck, a non-zero number of tiaras is fabulous.


Leave a Reply

