The Corn Bin

I never regaled you with the tale of the corn maze 2013, so now I present to you…the Face Plant!

20140202-212954.jpg

20140202-213011.jpg

20140202-213029.jpg
It’s okay, she recovered quickly.

20140202-213803.jpg

5 Comments on “The Corn Bin”

  1. Hello from ICLW! Thanks for sharing these pictures. I grew up on a farm and would play in piles of corn and wheat like this often. My most memorable experience was getting a piece of wheat stuck in my ear and having to have it medically removed. Not as much fun!

  2. Davy S says:

    Hello from ICLW! Thanks for sharing these pictures. I grew up on a farm and would play in piles of corn and wheat like this often. My most memorable experience was getting a piece of wheat stuck in my ear and having to have it medically removed. Not as much fun!

    theseaofttc.blogspot.com

    • April says:

      Hi Davy! I’m glad we haven’t had to experience that yet! But we do find stray kernels of corn absolutely everywhere for weeks after a trip to the corn maze. 🙂


Leave a Reply

