Christmas Swop Day 9!

20131213-231429.jpg
Another gift that I’m hard-pressed to keep in my possession, not Abby’s! When we visited my parents for Thanksgiving, she was getting into Grammy’s eos lip balms every chance she got.

20131213-231611.jpg
I love the blueberry açai scent! Thanks, Allison!!

2 Comments on “Christmas Swop Day 9!”

  1. tigger62077 says:

    Oh the blueberry one! The first time I put it on the smell instantly reminded me of fresh-made blueberry muffins, and mom. 🙂 Husband bought me a 3-pack last Christmas and probably more this Christmas too. Child asks for ” ‘apsick, mama. ‘apsick please!” any time he see my drawer open. Not surprised Abby wanted it too – they smell fabulous and taste great!

  2. Abbi says:

    Ooh lovely!


Leave a Reply

