Christmas Swop Day 3!

Oops, got busy yesterday and didn’t post…but I took pictures!

20131206-221556.jpg
A Christmas overload!

20131206-221623.jpg
I love these reindeer socks, Allison! And Abby dictated a letter to Santa that I wrote on the first sheet of the notepad.

Dear Santa,
I been a good girl, mostly. Santa, I would like you to bring me presents: Hello Kitty airplane, Barbie house, hm, and that’s all I want. What?
Love, Abby

Hello Kitty airplane is on its way as we speak. Now she just has to be a good girl for Santa…

4 Comments on “Christmas Swop Day 3!”

  1. Abbi says:

    That letter is so cute!

  2. Abby’s Christmas present wish for Santa is too cute! I used to love Hello Kitty as a kid too ;p

  3. Allison L says:

    Aww cute. I hope she likes her new airplane on Christmas. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

