Christmas Swop Day 1!

This morning my package came from Allison in Chicago!

I cracked it open to be greeted by a stack of beribboned, stamped, and glitter-stickered gifts, each with a tag hinting to its contents. Abby, of course, wanted to open them all right now, but I chose this one.

20131203-200117.jpg
Here’s the tag–whatever can it be?

20131203-200152.jpg
It’s a pig brush!

20131203-200307.jpg
Thank you, Allison!

I’ll actually use it tonight to scrub the weevil residue from my rice container–funny how we joked about weevils so much on Thanksgiving and then came home to some. Argh!

5 Comments on “Christmas Swop Day 1!”

  1. Cool! I already started opening up my presents. Loving them so far! 🙂

  2. Ooohhh that’s cute!

  3. Abbi says:

    That is adorable! What a great gift!

  4. Allison L says:

    😀 I wanted one for myself too.


Leave a Reply

