12 Days of Christmas Swop 2013

20131004-154113.jpg
Wasted Fashion and Juanita Tortilla are hosting this year’s edition of their Christmas Swop right now!

I came across last year’s Swop down a rabbit hole of blog links, and I’m so glad I did, because it’s how I first found Cheryl’s blog. Her posts are always fun to read, but they always make me hungry!

If giving and receiving twelve gifts from a fellow friendly blogger sounds pretty cool to you too, check out more details and sign up here. I’m really looking forward to learning who my partner is and packaging up twelve gifts!

2 Comments on “12 Days of Christmas Swop 2013”

  1. Oh hi!
    It’s going to be fun! So happy to have you join us, and thank you for spreading the word! Really appreciate it.

    Juanita


Leave a Reply

