Appearances

I cut my hair last week.

20131002-204929.jpg
When I asked Ian to take a picture for the interwebs he told me to be a lion, so here we are.

10 Comments on “Appearances”

  1. Lol. Lioness it is. 😉 love the new look!

  2. tigger62077 says:

    So fierce! I love it! You should totally make that face at yourself in the mirror every morning to remind yourself that you are FIERCE and life will have to bow in the face of you!

  3. Ricecakes says:

    OMG I love it!!!!!! I have always wanted to crop my hair! It looks so cool and hip

  4. Kate says:

    LOVE it! I have short hair, too. So easy to take care of!


Leave a Reply

